Sale!
sweater
237415135-143920332-11525040001-1970752253-11221061332-11338857872-1

Winter Loose Long-sleeved Cashmere Lovers Sweaters

$10.79 $8.09

Buy product

SKU: 32475644109 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

16 Hitz Winter Korea ulzzang Japanese Harajuku Loose Long-sleeved Cashmere Lovers Sweaters

Leisure sports comfortable Sweaters

 

Model Number 1040
Style European
Type Version Loose
Color Black,White
Siz M-XL
Material Cotton,Polyester
Delivery Three days

 

Size(cm) bust sleeve shoulder length
M 98 55 40 61
L 100 56 42 63
XL 104 57 44 65

Sweaters

About Size Error

Please allow 1-3 cm error of measurement.We will refuse to refund you about this.

Thanks for your understanding.

About Color

The images are taken from real item, but may have something like color difference for the light and different batch, especially some model shown are not the actual item and are for your reference only.

Other Policies

We are not responsible for any custom duty or import tax.

If you have any needs, please contact us or leave us a message.Thank you.

Contact us

Our Working Time

Beijing time 9:30 – 18:00

New York Time: :00 – 5:00

Melbourne Time: 12:00 – 21:00

London Time: 01:00 – 10:00

Any question welcomed,please contact us ,we would answer you as soon as we can.

About Shipping

1. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. (Except some countries and APO/FPO)

2. Orders processed timely after the payment verification.

3. We only ship to the addresses that your write.Any question,please contact us as soon as possible,we will help you correct it.

4. SERVICE TRANSIT TIME is provided by the carrier and excludes weekends and holidays. Transit times may vary, particularly during the holiday season.

5. If you have not received your shipment within 30 days from payment, please contact us. We will track the shipment and get back to you as soon as possible with a reply. Our goal is customer satisfaction!

6. Due to stock status and time differences,we will choose to ship your item from our first available warehouse for fast delivery.

7.If your package is less than 7 dollar ,we will ship you China Post Ordinary Small Package ,which can not tracking logistic information.

Additional Information

Collar

Turtleneck

Item Type

Hoodies,Sweatshirts

Clothing Length

Regular

Pattern Type

Solid

Gender

Women

Fabric Type

Knitted

Sleeve Length(cm)

Full

Hooded

No

Sleeve Style

Regular

Version Type

Loose

Type

Pullovers

Material

Cotton,Polyester

Color Style

Black,White

Style

Casual

Weight

350

Size

M-XL

Model Number

XJM2F-B087-A-1040

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter Loose Long-sleeved Cashmere Lovers Sweaters”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *